• Welcome to the Devil May Cry Community Forum!

We're a group of fans who are passionate about the Devil May Cry series and video gaming.

Register Log in

Um...hi.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Shadow

the horror was for love
Premium
Hello...my name is Shadow (most people call me Rae/Raven) and...I'm very new to this fandom. Um...I don't like to talk much unless I know the person I'm talking to (or you give me candy) then I'm likely to open up a little (or glomp you). *blinks* Um...I hope to get to know all of you better, and...yeah. *goes to hide*

Dante's Stalker

"Outrun this!"
Premium
Supporter 2014
Why are you hiding?
*brings out bag of Dante & Vergil candy*
Be my friend?^_^

Welcome to the forum :)

BlueDevil

Super Penguin Number 2
Premium
Yo, it'll all be good so long as you like cookies -likes cookies too- I'll share xD

DreadnoughtDT

God of Hyperdeath
Premium
Supporter 2014
Hmm... *Pulls out everlasting Gobstoppers* Would these do?

Welcome, Raven! I'm DreadnoughtDT, but you can just call me DT. I'm one of those live for the day kind of guys, and I don't dwell on things. :D A great way to live. :D

Hope you enjoy it here! (And please, ignore my post count. I'm still kind of a newb. :p)

Romero

Premium Elite
Premium
Supporter 2014
Shadow;205262 said:
Hello...my name is Shadow (most people call me Rae/Raven) and...I'm very new to this fandom. Um...I don't like to talk much unless I know the person I'm talking to (or you give me candy) then I'm likely to open up a little (or glomp you). *blinks* Um...I hope to get to know all of you better, and...yeah. *goes to hide*
Hi Raven and welcome to the forum!

Haha I love your sense of humor. :lol:
I only have some candy to share with you now, but we can go scrump candy together later. :p

Haven

Devil May Cry's a Rockin Baby!
Nice to meet you Shadow, hope you enjoy it here ^_^.

You too jobichaoz27 ^_^.

Shadow

the horror was for love
Premium