• Welcome to the Devil May Cry Community Forum!

We're a group of fans who are passionate about the Devil May Cry series and video gaming.

Register Log in

Official Hello!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cat

Vergil-ologist
I thought I'd actually introduce myself, even though I've posted a few times in other threads already...

Hi, I'm Cat! That's the name I go by in real life, actually, lol. I'm new here and I'm new to the whole DMC series, but I loved it right away because IT is AWESOME! I'm already a huge fan. The games remind me of so many B-movie type films I grew up with and loved to quote over and over and over again...

I can only admit to playing the 4th game because I only have a PC, and I SUCK really badly, so I can't finish it...>_< I'm an older fan, and haven't really played modern video games much. (Played Atari and Nintendo back when they were NEW...hee-hee. Maybe that's why I suck?) That's okay because I have all the cutscenes and have watched all of from all four games, too.

My faves (in order) are DMC4, DMC1, DMC3 and I just downright did not like watching DMC2. Something seemed very "off" with that one...o_O

So, anyways, I'm glad to be here and I hope to make a few friends with some other DMC fans along the way. That'd be so fun!!:lol:

Cat

Vergil-ologist
Hey, Dante's_girl! You're like the only person I've met here so far! You are just SOOOOOOOO nice!@!!!

Vauxchen

The devoted
Premium
Welcome to the forums Cat, Hope you enjoy yourself. ^_^ You should try DMC3:SE if you're a PC gamer, I found that it was better than DMC4, just make sure you know where the controls are and don't just charge into the game like I did. >.<

Cat

Vergil-ologist
Vauxchen-kun;187612 said:
Welcome to the forums Cat, Hope you enjoy yourself. ^_^ You should try DMC3:SE if you're a PC gamer, I found that it was better than DMC4, just make sure you know where the controls are and don't just charge into the game like I did. >.<