• Welcome to the Devil May Cry Community Forum!

We're a group of fans who are passionate about the Devil May Cry series and video gaming.

Register Log in

Hello

Status
Not open for further replies.

kingofdarkness4

Hello Everybody.. I'm a newbie.. kinda hadn't had the chance to post in the introduction thread... I'm Luna13's (AKA Desi) Boyfriend. She introduced me to the site and I thought that it would be great to join a site where everyone is interested in one of my favorite games. If you wanna talk or anything.. PM me

aka958

Don't trust people
I also was thinking about that KoD LoD... does that mean LoD is KoD's servant? i mean LoD is a lord and KoD is a King... did you and Luna plan this against LoD?!

and welcome btw

aka958

Don't trust people
but maybe it was your boyfriend that planned it!
ofc i know it isn't or im 99% sure it isn't planned cause i can never be too sure

LordOfDarkness

The Dark Avenger © †
Premium Elite
Premium
Supporter 2014
Xen-Omni 2020
I am confused, what the hell are you guys on about? Why on Earth would people who live in a dif country to me, come on and plan something against me? And no, I'm nobody's servant. You guys should know that :p And you guys should stick to the topic at hand. Continue to have a nice time here KoD, and I'm glad you like the sig I made for you :)

Black Angel

Semper Fidelis
aka958;135074 said:
I also was thinking about that KoD LoD... does that mean LoD is KoD's servant? i mean LoD is a lord and KoD is a King... did you and Luna plan this against LoD?!

and welcome btw

^A lord has a higher rank fool:lol:

But it doesn't matter I outrank all of you:lol::p:D

kingofdarkness4