• Welcome to the Devil May Cry Community Forum!

We're a group of fans who are passionate about the Devil May Cry series and video gaming.

Register Log in

Awkward, I didn't know there was a place for introductions...

ShockDelivered

Socially Awkward
Hey there, I just found where to introduce myself even though I've already started posting.
You may have to excuse me, I haven't joined a forum since 2005, so I am a bit rusty.

I'm Dannielle, I'm from Australia and I am a fan of Devil May Cry.
I've watched all the anime, I own all the games but I've only played 3, 4 and the reboot (I started at 3 and I'm finding it hard to go back, but I have educated myself with the story line).
I'm a bit of a hobbyist. I enjoy drawing, cosplaying & sewing, gaming, tattoos and modelling.

Thank you for taking the time to read my overdue intro, and I hope to enjoy my time here.

Shadow

the horror was for love
Premium
Welcome to the forums! ^^ Out of curiosity, do you make your own cosplay costumes?

Angel

Is not rat, is hamster
Admin
Motel? We has facilities? Awesomesauce.

If you don't mind, I'll be in my room ordering huge amounts of room service and the staff will jump to get me whatever I want and...

....*looks at self-title*...

...oh.

:(

But hey, welcome to the boards - hope you enjoy your stay here and if you need anything, feel free to ask anyone here :)

ShockDelivered

Socially Awkward
Mwahhaha not leaving was my plan. And I'm keen if there's room service here.
Thanks, it takes years of hard work to get a resume like that hahaha

Welcome to the forums! ^^ Out of curiosity, do you make your own cosplay costumes?
I make most as much as I can. Of course I buy stuff like gloves and other simple small stuff. And I improvise with old clothing I don't want any more :3

Dark Drakan

Admin
Mwahhaha not leaving was my plan. And I'm keen if there's room service here.