• Welcome to the Devil May Cry Community Forum!

We're a group of fans who are passionate about the Devil May Cry series and video gaming.

Register Log in

Arrival of the Crimson Claw

Status
Not open for further replies.

Eris Strife

The Discordian Trickster
Hey, people! 'Kay, the title might make me look like an arrogant a** but really, I'm just a "harmless" little fan who's waaaay too slow in the DMC series because of various reasons unrelated to my playing skills. :cool:

Alright, basic facts on me:

• I got into DMC really late (because I couldn't afford the games up till a few years ago) o_O
  • I'm still scraping money together to buy a PS3, and therefore, be able to play DMC4.
  • I think that Sparda can kick Sephiroth's a** without even having to move a step. XD

Favorite characters? Sparda, Dante, Vergil. Most hated characters? Mundus, Arius, Arkham, Sanctus (basically, I hate the bad guys :D )

I'm also a fanfic writer but I haven't actually gotten down to writing a DMC one because I think I'll ruin the characters with the list of dumb and random things I might make them do. XD Unless you guys want a fic where Dante runs through the streets singing out of tune and throwing wet paper strips into people's houses... I think it's best for all of us that those ideas remain ideas. ;)

Romero

Premium Elite
Premium
Supporter 2014
Welcome to the forum, Crimson Claw. Enjoy your stay!

DreadnoughtDT

God of Hyperdeath
Premium
Supporter 2014
Hey, dude! Hope you enjoy your time here. I like your sig, too. Shows how badass Sparda really is. :D

What do you think of the people here? (And, to a lesser extent, myself.)

Eris Strife

The Discordian Trickster
Thanks for the welcome, both of you!

@DreadnoughtDT: He is the most badass character in gaming history despite we not actually having a chance to play the real him. I think the people here are pretty cool (which includes you, of course), and hey, I could get used to this. :cool: