• Welcome to the Devil May Cry Community Forum!

We're a group of fans who are passionate about the Devil May Cry series and video gaming.

Register Log in

A bit of yourself

Sparda™

Something from everybody, would be nice to be shared by everyone. I'll start by myself.

Name's Dante. I'm 18 years-old, from Albania. For all those which don't know the location of my country, can Google It.;), It's in Europe.

I'm a student, first year in the Polytechnic University of Tirane, the capital. In my free time, I chat, surf the Internet, Photoshop(been practicing for 2 years on It, and I got CS3 Extended Version), I exercise, listen to music, hang out with friends and I'm talented in designing and drawing and in some other stuff.

I have a PC and a PS2 at home, in which I play and do stuff. Been a Devil May Cry fan since DMC1, but got to play my first DMC game in 2007, DMC3: Dante's Awakening.

And, yes, I'm single too...:lol: :D

What about you guys, and girls?

EmotionsUntold

Unloved Someone
Name's Asia :lol: I'm 16 and I live in Maine... most boring state in the US <_<

In my free time I draw, hang out with friends, play games (obviously), read, and exercise... surfing the internet's fun, too.

At home I have my laptop, a PS3, and a GameCube and I've been playing DMC since it came out in 2001.

Sorry boys, I'm taken at the moment ;)

Steve

Fearfully and wonderfully made
Admin
Name: Stephen Powell
Hobbies: I enjoy playing on my Xbox 360, working on websites, cooking, and playing Chess.
Misc.: I'm married to Sharon - the most amazing young lady in the universe - and we're currently planning on trying for a baby. We're hoping for a girl since, well, boys are much harder work!

I've been interested in the Devil May Cry series since before the concept was a glint in Capcom's eye. I love it. Hence the reason I started this Devil May Cry Forum a few years back. I get to meet the coolest people and, what's even better, they all have great taste in games. ;)

CrimsonTyger