• Welcome to the Devil May Cry Community Forum!

We're a group of fans who are passionate about the Devil May Cry series and video gaming.

Register Log in

Problem with Berial

DeathLord81

Hey guys , I just bought the game yesterday , beated the game on human and devil hunter , and about 30 mins ago , i tried to do bloody palace , i was beaten at lvl 20 ... I have problems fighting berial and blitz , that's why ... When i fought blitz , he almost killed me , luckily , he gave a green orb , which restored half of my hp , and after that , i had to fight the boss who almost killed me many times , and this time he killed me ... can someone give me some tips about fighting berial and blitz ? and also , about fighting groups of angelos ? i never did no damage when fighting those , even when there was just one , but i guess that is because im a newbie and i dont have good reflexes yet ... but still , can someone give me some tips about killing the demons in this addictive game ? :D

VeNGeD

Cut 'Em Up!
Premium
Welcome to the forums, there is a Bloody Palace Help thread floating around here somewhere...

Anyway, I'm not sure which character you play as in Bloody Palace so I'll assume Nero as he is the easiest to beat it with.

For the Blitz, just shoot him with charged shots whenever you can and when you get him out of his electric state and vulnerable to sword attacks just unleash some sword combos on him. Just repeat this over until he dies, practice makes perfect.

I'll edit post and give you more help when I play this game again as it's been a while since I played, and I have forgot the names of the moves.

UchihaClanLeader

SSSlayer of demons
First, welcome! With Nero, I go to Berial's face and attack, jump cancel, attack, jump cancel and so fort until he has no flames. Then, I DT and hit him a little with Maximum Bet then use Buster at jis face. Then I use Buster on the ground. And repeat all until you defeat him.