• Welcome to the Devil May Cry Community Forum!

We're a group of fans who are passionate about the Devil May Cry series and video gaming.

Register Log in

New member...

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tony_Redgrave

TimeLord Detective
Hello, and welcome to Devil May Cry Forums!
I hope you enjoy your stay here as much as I do^_^
Why not telling us a bit more about yourself while you are at it?;)

DarkHuntersInc

Thanks, and hope I do too;) .

Let's see... I'm a student in New Zealand, hoping to start a Personal Training diploma next year. I played the first three DMC games when I had a PS2 (which I don't have any more - so my main involvement with DMC is watching the anime on youtube:p ), planning on getting an X-360 next year for the new game. Which would involve me getting a job to pay for that and tuition fees...

Other than class and games I write, unfortunity not DMC. Original stuff, mainly sci-fi and fantasty which is meant to become a DMC like story... speaking of writing is the fan fiction area just for DMC fics or any form of literature?

*be wary of the devious glint in my eye that has appeared...*

Tony_Redgrave

TimeLord Detective
DarkHuntersInc;50954 said:
Thanks, and hope I do too;) .

Let's see... I'm a student in New Zealand, hoping to start a Personal Training diploma next year. I played the first three DMC games when I had a PS2 (which I don't have any more - so my main involvement with DMC is watching the anime on youtube:p ), planning on getting an X-360 next year for the new game. Which would involve me getting a job to pay for that and tuition fees...

Other than class and games I write, unfortunately not DMC. Original stuff, mainly sci-fi and fantasy which is meant to become a DMC like story... speaking of writing is the fan fiction area just for DMC fics or any form of literature?

*be wary of the devious glint in my eye that has appeared...*