• Welcome to the Devil May Cry Community Forum!

We're a group of fans who are passionate about the Devil May Cry series and video gaming.

Register Log in

Kachow! (You wouldn’t get it)

LordOfDarkness

The Dark Avenger © †
Premium Elite
Premium
Supporter 2014
Xen-Omni 2020
Hey. Hi. Hello. Howdy…
Or, as I like to sometimes shout out “OI!!!!”.

So I know I haven’t really been around that much lately. Though I do still poke my head in here from time to time. Still good to keep my eyeballs on the old place.

I just wanted to say first and foremost that it’s been a pleasure being here for the past 16 years now. Yes, honestly, you can’t get rid of me. I am sorry for it believe me. It’s good to still be a part of this wonderful community and I’m going to start being a bit more active moving forward.

Secondly I just wanted to fill everyone in on how I’ve been doing lately outside of the forums. You know, what’s been going on for me really in life and in general. I’m a manager where I work now so I’ve moved up in the world…well, somewhat. Pay is more. Responsibility is more. Those are the “positives”. Negatives mainly center on poor upper management, lack of staff and lack of support. Other than that everything is peachy!