• Welcome to the Devil May Cry Community Forum!

We're a group of fans who are passionate about the Devil May Cry series and video gaming.

Register Log in

What languages do you know?

VI-Rainbow

Aya Brea
I know alot of German and some Spanish. I also know some Japanese and a tiny bit of Chinese. I'm still studying Japanese because a friend and I are planning a trip there after we graduate from college. :] I'd also like to speak Russian. Learning different languages is such a fun thing to do. I like it when you get those books that come with the CD to teach you how to say it. They guy speaks so fast and I always mess up. It's even funnier when you're listening to it in the car.

DemonSlayer6

that zzzombiekid
Haha, listening to stuff like languages in the car whilst driving... wierd, have never done that before... well, I know Arabic(How to write it too), will learn German next year, know Japanese, some Chinese, am learning Zulu, know Afrikaans, know english(Of course I do!), and I guess that leaves a little of Gugrati... if you know what that is.

Angel

Is not rat, is hamster
Admin
Bits of languages but nothing fluent because I don't have the discipline to sit down and learn anything :lol:

I know bits of Russian, Urdu, Punjabi, French, Spanish, Afrikaans and Romanian. I started to learn it because I was going to go to Romania to work in an orphanage for eight months...couldn't get the sponsorship though :(

DemonSlayer6

that zzzombiekid
Angel;55852 said:
Bits of languages but nothing fluent because I don't have the discipline to sit down and learn anything :lol:

I know bits of Russian, Urdu, Punjabi, French, Spanish, Afrikaans and Romanian. I started to learn it because I was going to go to Romania to work in an orphanage for eight months...couldn't get the sponsorship though :(

Urdu is quite hard. I know friends who speak it... damn, it is. In arabic Kursiyun is chair. And in Gugrati it is kinda like the same. Similar, though different.

Angel