• Welcome to the Devil May Cry Community Forum!

We're a group of fans who are passionate about the Devil May Cry series and video gaming.

Register Log in

So, your DMC5 theories?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Fear-In-Your-Eyes

Hiya! I'm new to this scary place so please be gentle...

Anyway, what do you think/want the story to be in the next game?
With DMC4, the whole plot just sorta went to sh*t so any theory anyone comes up with will be retarded anyway :D

Oh well. What are your theories then?

btw can you guys explain the hate for the "Vergil is Nero's dad" thing? I can think of better stories, but for Capcom this seems to be the most um... logical? i can't think of a better word right now.

So yeah, thanks :)

Nero,a created demon by sparda,this is why he inherit spardas powers. and about vergil and nero I suggest u to read other threads.

Osaka

trollololol
shonan;221819 said:
Nero,a created demon by sparda,this is why he inherit spardas powers.

I'm interested too hear why you'd come up with a theory like this.

Ebony

Dante enthusiast!
Premium
VB always reacts to Nero/son things this way! lol. Then she was constructive and pointed the new user in the right direction. Anyway hi fear in your eyes. :D

Osaka

trollololol
^ Oh I see. And yes, Hi there fear-in-your-eyes. Don't panic we're not going to bite unless you want us to. :p

I can't really think of any theories for DMC5 at the moment, so no help there. ^__^;;

Osaka

trollololol
DreadnoughtDT;221850 said:
I think Nero is Sparda reincarnated. Not many people like that theory though...

Bloody hell! Hell will have to freeze over before that is proven right.

AzureNight13

Azure Night Goddess.... Or Wesker's daughter
Premium
Fear-In-Your-Eyes;221816 said:
btw can you guys explain the hate for the "Vergil is Nero's dad" thing? I can think of better stories, but for Capcom this seems to be the most um... logical? i can't think of a better word right now.