• Welcome to the Devil May Cry Community Forum!

We're a group of fans who are passionate about the Devil May Cry series and video gaming.

Register Log in

Devil may cry: The past.

DeamonslayeR

The one true son of Sparda
ok people so this is my first time writing a fanfic so plz try to enjoy it and do post if its good or bad and some advice aswell :).oh and i must add that this is my version of the story and is a completely different past.

CHAPTER 1:THE RETURN

“Haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa” Dante screamed as he attacked Vergil in anger. “Humph is that all the strength you have” Vergil replied. “oh yeah well try THIS” Dante said as he charged forward with his weapon but Vergil dodged him and swung his weapon as hard as he could at the back of Dante’s head. “AHHHHHHHHHH THAT HURT” dante said in pain. “you are to weak Dante and you cannot protect anyone let alone yourself” Vergil replied. “shut up you bastar..alright you two break it up” Dante’s mother interrupted.
Eva: that’s enough training for one day come inside and have something to eat.
Dante: yeah yeah
Vergil: yes mother
Eva: and put away those wooden swords
Both of them entered the house from the back yard and took their seat’s at the dinner table.
Eva: now I know you boy’s don’t get along well but please try to behave on your birthday your father is arriving today your going to meet him after 10 years.
Dante: Like I care he’s been busy with his work his entire life he never had time for us.
Eva: DANTE!!!
Dante: alright alright I get it ill be on my best behavior, can’t say the same for him
Vergil: unlike you im looking forward to meeting him I think I can learn a lot from him.
Dante: whatever.
Suddenly someone knocked at the door
Dante: gee I wonder who that could.
Eva: “It must be your father” she said in excitement
She ran for the door and opened it and there stood a man tall,with white hair, he was wearing a long purple coat and a monocle on his eye.