• Welcome to the Devil May Cry Community Forum!

We're a group of fans who are passionate about the Devil May Cry series and video gaming.

Register Log in

Need Opinion... (Vergil model)

Vergil'sBitch

I am Nero's Mom & Obsessed fan girl
Premium
8458993053_cb403b747b_b.jpg

Does this look like old or new vergil?
I can't change his features anymore than what I have done.
I would love to have a Vergil model for Daz 4.5 but I'm finding really difficult to convert one.

Thanks VeeBee

Angel General

Cristal, Advisor to Emperor Glaser & sky goddess
He looks like old Vergil to me, but his hairstyle and face shape seems more like new Vergil... He's like a mixture between them >.< To look like old Vergil his hair needs more uh... Pointiness? And his face could be a bit slimmer?
(I'm a veteran at designing sims, not exactly expert advice >.< )

Vergil'sBitch

Premium
You make sims, that's expert to me :)
That's what I thought. I've maxed out everything for his features (that'll be as thin as his face gets and I can't change his hair anymore.)
I'm just worried that he looks too much like New Vergil.

Shadow

the horror was for love
Premium
I was gonna say what AG said, tbh. Maybe you could drop his jawline a little, VB? Give him more of a pointed chin. Maybe make his nose a little longer, too. *thinking in Sims terms so not sure using the program you're using* He looks really good, though. :3

Vergil'sBitch

Premium
I was gonna say what AG said, tbh. Maybe you could drop his jawline a little, VB? Give him more of a pointed chin. Maybe make his nose a little longer, too. *thinking in Sims terms so not sure using the program you're using* He looks really good, though. :3

Thanks Shadow. I'm using Daz 4.5 (because it was free :p) I can only move the jaw up, down and side-to-side. I can't do anything with the chin and I've maxed out the nose. I think it's as close as I'm gonna get.

Here's how he's turned out. (Again, opinions welcome.)

(sorry that it's on DA.)