• Welcome to the Devil May Cry Community Forum!

We're a group of fans who are passionate about the Devil May Cry series and video gaming.

Register Log in

My new siggys

-B.(o).C-®

涼宮ハルヒの憂鬱 SOS団
The signature I've been working on.

Huge size- http://i36.tinypic.com/2u9qz5j.jpg

Normal size- http://i33.tinypic.com/23lhamh.jpg

I messed up the text on the smaller one, but I final learned how to do a focal point without the ugly lens flare.
How is it? I have another version of this one coming.

23lhamh.jpg

p.s. I'm still a rookie at this.

Angelo Credo

Kept you waiting, huh?
-My- only problem with it would be the fact that the text can be quite difficult to make out, aside from that, I personally like it a lot. ^_^

VI-Rainbow

Aya Brea
Rookie? Please. Your sigs are pretty damn amazing if you ask me. Even if you are new to this you're doing one hell of a good job. I think it looks amazing. The only things I can point out (though you did mention this when you posted it) is the lens flare makes (I think the lighting around her would look great behind her head, but that's just me)the top right part of her head rather difficult to see clearly and like Angelo Credo said, the text is a bit hard to make out too. Perhaps it'd look better on the bottom or where there are some darker areas and the white background won't make it difficult to see. To sum it up, it looks awesome. :> Keep up the awesome work BoC.

Sparda™

BringerOfChaos;146074 said:
The signature I've been working on.

Huge size- http://i36.tinypic.com/2u9qz5j.jpg

Normal size- http://i33.tinypic.com/23lhamh.jpg

I messed up the text on the smaller one, but I final learned how to do a focal point without the ugly lens flare.
How is it? I have another version of this one coming.

23lhamh.jpg

p.s. I'm still a rookie at this.

You want some hard critique?! :p

Oh well, here It goes...

If you wanna stick to signatures/banners/tags, keep It to small canvas sizes, because larger ones, are called large artworks.;)