• Welcome to the Devil May Cry Community Forum!

We're a group of fans who are passionate about the Devil May Cry series and video gaming.

Register Log in

Hello everyone :) / salut tout le monde :)

Danteredgrave

"I make the angels scream and the devil cry"
hello everyone :)

I've been spying these forums for several month (because I'm shy I assume xD) until I finally decided to join in.

I have a little secret actually and I thought it was worth mentioning :) I am a native French speaker :D
I can understand all of you well but pretending to be a 100%-pure-breed-American would be pointless I think.

I don't really know any of you yet but I'm looking forward to :), please don't think that I'm weird if a express something in the wrong way...I have to pay attention to every single word that I type, it's not my mothertongue after all xD

So...I'm studying English at university (1st year) which means I will never, ever, get angry if you correct any of my mistakes...on the contrary it helps me improve my speech ;)

I don't have demonic powers but if you want to know how we say anything in French you can ask me (even if it's something really stupid), if you have found a webpage with new secret info about DMC (or DmC) but you can't understand anything since it's all written in French (or such matters of life and death) you MUST (lol) ask me xD

The mere fact that this great fan community exists is a present given to me (I love DMC, I like the depth and accuracy of the knowledge people have about it around here, your humor, your reacions, ...) so I thought that I had to give you this little present in return :)

....voilà :D

(If you didn't fall asleep before the end of this long presentation I'm impressed xD)

Chimera Khaos

Hades Leading General Commander
Bonjour monsieur,
I hope you are well?...

Welcome to the forums and don't hesitate to ask any of us for help!...

Danteredgrave

don't hesitate to ask any of us for help!...