• Welcome to the Devil May Cry Community Forum!

We're a group of fans who are passionate about the Devil May Cry series and video gaming.

Register Log in

Control freaks

KRSkull

Ok i know that there is a big chance that i might get banned for bringing this up. But i didn't have a choice.

You see yesterday i joined a forum i spent a good time there and i made a friend. and all went good. And today when i woke up in the morning and logged into that forum i wasn't able to log in. i talked to my friend and he talked to the admins on there and this is what they told him."He was banned for not using proper english."

when i red that I was like- Dude! English isn't my mother language and i have spent 20 years learning it and i am still learning it. and i have already explained that in my introduction thread. and he was like "sorry there is nothing i can do." this isn't just in that forum it is all over the internet. It drives me crazy.

darkdeamon92/dmc3/

Your a member of the DevilMayCry forums where a very large majority is friendly & respectful, from members to mods & administrators.
So don't worry about one backwards pit hole of a forum like them, your accepted & respected here.
that is so true......this forum is awesome its so friendly and all of us are equal.....so dont worry bro and look at this this way its there loss for losing an awesome member :)

KRSkull

I am not worried or sad that i got banned from that forum. Its just that you try to do your best and its just not enough. I mean you give 100% of you skills and all what you get is Next time try harder. i am not sure exactly what that means.

Dark Drakan

Admin