• Welcome to the Devil May Cry Community Forum!

We're a group of fans who are passionate about the Devil May Cry series and video gaming.

Register Log in

Calling all artists

Kaihedgie

Though I've been here for a decent time, I was wondering how many members here are artists around here. Just curious

VI-Rainbow

Aya Brea
*slowly raises hand.* Hehe. I'm majoring in it at college. You get to learn and try out all kinds of neato things.

Demons Destiny

Silenced Vampire
Cool. I can draw, I guess. Well my mates and teachers think I can. I can draw basic animals, but I'm crap at people. The best I can do is stick men fighting or something :lol:

Angel

Is not rat, is hamster
Admin
Obviously I have mad skillz...provided you like drawings by three year olds.

Judging by some of the sigs people make here I'd say we have a few budding artists in our midst...

Kaihedgie

And since we all play DMC....perhaps we could collaborate on something. I only use MS Paint, but regardless, my art is just fine

Chrysander

Hey that's good. I don't think it needs shading. I think it would look good with black lines, like with a fine liner or something. I like the style of it

VI-Rainbow

Aya Brea
Chrysander;52536 said:
Hey that's good. I don't think it needs shading. I think it would look good with black lines, like with a fine liner or something. I like the style of it

Thanks. Yes. I'd really love to ink it so it'll look a bit smoother looking.

Demons Destiny

Silenced Vampire
but anyway its better than what I would draw!!! people are just a no go for me, they would turn out with big massive heads and a tiny body :lol:

Steven

That-Damn-Good
I'm a designer, I guess. BUT, only computer design, I use Graphics tablets and programs to make all my art. Hand drawn stuff by me is not so great. :p

Demons Destiny

Silenced Vampire
Hijack;52587 said:
*joins in the group of artists*

Here's my dA account: http://xbeautyqueenx.deviantart.com/