• Welcome to the Devil May Cry Community Forum!

We're a group of fans who are passionate about the Devil May Cry series and video gaming.

Register Log in

order your char here..

absolitude

the devil is not as black as he painted
so i'm bored guys, and here's an idea,

if you have a character in mind for any of your work and you think you lack the ability to draw them, you could ask me to make them for you..

just give a detailed description about the characters. and since i'm a hobbyist, no charge, cuz honestly this could help me improve my drawings as well..

but since it's no charge, i won't promise i finish it, and i won't promise that it'll please you.. let's just take it for fun for all of us..

okay, on your request now..

lorddemolatron

I think im sort of dimensional traveller lol
Premium
Well that would be happy to order one as I needed someone to do fanart for one of mine stories so I would well use it as cover for FF.net, if needed I also can provide details via PM.

TerrorA

Don't mess with a Mage, bitch.
OK, two heroes.

Daemon Victor Ó Fiachra

Caucasian, age 16
About 5'10. Straight black hair, with a red streak on one side . Eyes so brown, they'e almost red. Black Duster, red t-shirt, black pants, white belt, black combat boots. iron Gaelic cross around his neck. Wristlets that sprout blades (think a tonfa blade without the handle.) on each arm. If you can, make one of his eyes purple and Slitted

Angela "Angie" Michelle Fuentes.

Hispanic. Age 16

About 5'10
Long, wavy brown hair. White trenchcoat and blouse, blue jeans. White and blue sneaker, hazel eyes. Escrima sticks with blades attached. Sometimes wears a blue scarf around her arm.

absolitude

you could pm me or just post here, whatever makes you more comfortable with.. and just a reminder, the character will go under my style of drawing --most say it's something between japanese and western style, in short it's a mess really, lol.. but everything else will based on your descriptions..