• Welcome to the Devil May Cry Community Forum!

We're a group of fans who are passionate about the Devil May Cry series and video gaming.

Register Log in

Random Scraps

KRSkull

Well i am not really good at this but some of my friends here told me that i should try.

Another Day At The Office (Part 1)
It was Friday morning. Dante woke up, Took a shower, Got dressed, Sat on his chair, Leaned back, Threw his legs on top of the desk and put the magazine on his face. a few seconds later the door opened and Morrison entered.

Morrison: Dante, you awake?

Dante: Ah Morrison, Just the man i am looking for.

Morrison: I got a job for you. and the client is waiting outside.

Dante: If he wants me to kill some weak demons or a human then i am not interested.

Morrison: He has the password.

Dante jumped from his chair upon hearing that line. grabbed his guns and coat. looked at Patty as he walking outside

Dante: Take care of the shop.

When Dante went out He saw an old man holding a cane and a large group of young men behind him. When the old saw Dante he raised his cane above his head and the young men transformed into demons. And then the old man pointed his cane at Dante. The demons charged at Dante. Dante jumped,Sky Stared, landed in the middle of the horde, and started shooting left and right while dashing

After defeating the demons Dante turned his attention toward the old man who was standing there Observing and smiling.

Dante:It looks like you're the only one left.

Dante dropped his guns, pulled his rebellion and swung it at the old man. It was a very powerful swing that caused a very thick cloud of dust cover the air.

After the wind calmed and the air cleared. There he was Dante standing alone. and the old man is no where to be seen.

The Old man voice echoed from a distance: HA HA HA I will dance with you another time Dante.

Last edited:

LordOfDarkness

The Dark Avenger © †
Premium Elite
Premium
Supporter 2014
Xen-Omni 2020