• Welcome to the Devil May Cry Community Forum!

We're a group of fans who are passionate about the Devil May Cry series and video gaming.

Register Log in

Side dishes

Status
Not open for further replies.

Vergilissexy

Wesker's #1 fan!
Ya know i've been thinking to myself about something lately. Most of you know that im all hyped up on Resident Evil right now. (I've been a Resident Evil fan since part 1)

I was thinking about how Resident Evil has so many side projects such as; Code Veronica, Outbreak, Umbrella Cronicles, ect.

And as most of us know Devil May Cry is Resident Evil's younger sibling. (A creation of Capcom) Does anyone else agree with me when I say there should be Devil May Cry side projects? Like a story on Sparda, Vergil, or a story actually explaining something. That would rock.

Discuss! :lol:

MochaCub

ReadzMangaS
They should defiantly create a game dedicated to Sparda. His sons are total bada$$e$$ and I want to see their father in action. I can't imagine some of the moves/pain Sparda was busting out back in the day. Plus+ I want to see how Sparda fell in love with Eva.
Vergil really needs his own game too. That b@$tard is so shrouded in so much mystery.

Sparda™

A stand-alone Vergil/Sparda game would totally rock!

I'd like to see the slow corruption to the dark side of Vergil, or the magnificence of Sparda while fighting against Mundus for the sake of humanity.

Also, a side game of Nero would be appreciated as well. Little or nothing is known about his blood relation with Sparda and the whole Devil May Cry plot...

Tony_Redgrave

TimeLord Detective
That's a good idea. If they want to show us more Nero they should do it at a "side-dish" not in the actual game as most of us old-players missed Dante.

Tony_Redgrave

TimeLord Detective